Organization

Festival Organizing Committee

Chairman : KIM Me-kyung

Executive Committee

Chairman : KIM Han-ki

Programmer

CHOI Eun-young         HAHM Yoo-sun

Contact

Festival Office
office@sicff.kr
+82)2-869-6046
Planning Team
planning@sicff.kr
Program Team
program@sicff.kr
Managing Team
managing@sicff.kr
Accounting Team
accounting@sicff.kr
Press Team
press@sicff.kr
Invitation Team
invitation@sicff.kr